Firm Analyst Email
B. Riley Eric Wold ewold@brileyco.com
Barrington Research Jim Goss jcg@brai.com
Benchmark Mike Hickey mhickey@benchmarkcompany.com
Credit Suisse Meghan Durkin meghan.durkin@credit-suisse.com
Gabelli Brett Harriss bharriss@gabelli.com
GARP Research Bill Baker baker@garpresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Drew Borst drew.borst@gs.com
Imperial Capital, LLC David W. Miller dmiller@imperialcapital.com
JBL Advisors, LLC Jeffrey B. Logsdon jeff@jbladvisors.com
JP Morgan Alexia Quadrani Alexia.quadrani@jpmorgan.com
Loop Capital Alan Gould Alan.Gould@loopcapital.com
Macquarie Research Chad Beynon chad.beynon@macquarie.com
MKM Partners Eric Handler ehandler@mkmpartners.com
MoffettNathanson Robert Fishman robert@moffettnathanson.com
Morgan Stanley Ben Swinburne Benjamin.Swinburne@morganstanley.com
Wedbush Michael Pachter michael.pachter@wedbush.com

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cinemark Holdings, Inc. or its management. Cinemark Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.